Request a call
»
  • The first category room, DBL
  • The first category room, DBL
  • The first category room, DBL
  • The first category room, DBL

The first category room, DBL

from 5900 RUB/day
Booking

Guestroom size is 19 sq.m. The roomhas a splendid Baikal Lake view. Thefurnishing includes a large double bed, consisting of two box-beds(total size 180x200 cm), bedside tables, a desk, an LCDTV, a sectional unit toplace personal belongings, a mirror, an electric battery. The bathroom is equipped with a shower,water heater, a washbowl and a toilet. Comfortable room temperature is maintained by infra-red heater. A set of three towels is offered for each visitor....

  • The first category room, TWIN
  • The first category room, TWIN
  • The first category room, TWIN
  • The first category room, TWIN

The first category room, TWIN

from 6450 RUB/day
Booking

Guestroom size is 19 sq.m. The room has a splendid Baikal Lake view. The furnishing includes two box-beds (each size 200x90 cm), bedside tables, a desk, an LCD TV, a sectional unit to place personal belongings, a mirror, an electric battery. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, water heater, a washbowl and a toilet. Comfortable room temperature is maintained by infra-red heater. A set of three towels is for each visitor's disposal....

  • The De Luxe category room, DBL
  • The De Luxe category room, DBL
  • The De Luxe category room, DBL
  • The De Luxe category room, DBL

The De Luxe category room, DBL

from 7200 RUB/day
Booking

  Room category De Luxe. Room size 22,4 sq m. the room offers a beautiful view of the lake. The package includes one big bed, consisting of a TLD box bed overall size 200х180 cm, bedside table, desk, safe,mini-bar, tea set, LCD TV, sectional wall to place things, mirror, bathrobe, slippers, carpeting, underfloor heating. Bathroom equipped with shower, hair dryer, boiler, sink and toilet. Comfortable room temperature is maintained with the help of underfloor heating. For each guest a set of three towels, a bathrobe, slippers and personal hygiene products...

  • The De Luxe cateory room, TWIN
  • The De Luxe cateory room, TWIN
  • The De Luxe cateory room, TWIN
  • The De Luxe cateory room, TWIN

The De Luxe cateory room, TWIN

from 7850 RUB/day
Booking

  Room category De Luxe. Room size 22,4 sq m. the room offers a beautiful view of the lake. The package includes: two box-bed (each size 200х90 cm), bedside table, desk, safe,mini-bar, tea set, LCD TV, sectional wall to place things, mirror, bathrobe, slippers, carpeting, underfloor heating. Bathroom equipped with shower, hair dryer, boiler, sink and toilet. Comfortable room temperature is maintained with the help of infrared heater. For each guest a set of three towels, a bathrobe, slippers and personal hygiene products...

  • Nomer Suite
  • Nomer Suite
  • Nomer Suite
  • Nomer Suite

Nomer Suite

from 19800 RUB/day
Booking

Suit size is 104 sq.m. The windows and terrace reveal splendid Baikal view. The suit consists of 3 lodging areas: a living room and 2 bedrooms, accommodating comfortably 4 guests. Each bedroom is supplied with a large double bed, which consists of two box-beds (total size 180x200 cm). Each bedroom has separate bathroom and dressing room. Each bathroom is equipped with a water heater, there is a bathtub in one and a shower in the other, a washbasin, a toilet and a bidet. The suit is provided with a hair-dryer, set of 3 towels for each guest, bathrobe, slippers and personal use items. The living room has a sofa, a mini-bar, a tea set, a safe, a desk, an LCD TV. Comfortable room temperature is maintained by heat-insulated floor....

want to be aware of all the events ???

Subscribe to HOTEL NEWS

up

Заказать звонок
»
  • Номер первой категории, DBL
  • Номер первой категории, DBL
  • Номер первой категории, DBL
  • Номер первой категории, DBL

Номер первой категории, DBL

от РУБ/сутки
Забронировать

Площадь номера 19 кв.м. Из номера открывается прекрасный вид на Байкал. В комплектацию номера входит одна двуспальная кровать, состоящая из 2х box-кроватей общим размером 200х180 см каждая, прикроватные тумбы, письменный стол, ЖК-телевизор, секционная стенка для размещения вещей, зеркало, электрическая батарея. Ванная комната оборудована душевой, бойлером, раковиной и унитазом. Комфортная температура помещения поддерживается с помощью инфракрасного обогревателя. Для каждого гостя набор из трех полотенец....

  • Номер первой категории, TWIN
  • Номер первой категории, TWIN
  • Номер первой категории, TWIN

Номер первой категории, TWIN

от РУБ/сутки
Забронировать

Площадь номера 19 кв.м. Из номера открывается прекрасный вид на Байкал. В комплектацию номера входит две box-кровати размером 200х90 см каждая, прикроватные тумбы, письменный стол, ЖК-телевизор, секционная стенка для размещения вещей, зеркало, электрическая батарея. Ванная комната оборудована душевой, бойлером, раковиной и унитазом. Комфортная температура помещения поддерживается с помощью инфракрасного обогревателя. Для каждого гостя набор из трех полотенец....

  • Номер De Luxe, DBL
  • Номер De Luxe, DBL
  • Номер De Luxe, DBL
  • Номер De Luxe, DBL

Номер De Luxe, DBL

от РУБ/сутки
Забронировать

    Номер категории De Luxe. Площадь номера 22,4 кв.м. Из номера открывается прекрасный вид на Байкал. В комплектацию номера входит одна большая кровать, состоящая из дву box-кроватей общим размером 200х180 см, прикроватные тумбы, письменный стол, мини-бар, сейф, чайный сет, ЖК-телевизор, секционная стенка для размещения вещей, зеркало, халат, тапочки, ковролиновое покрытие, теплые полы. Ванная комната оборудована душевой, феном, бойлером, раковиной и унитазом. Комфортная температура помещения поддерживается с помощью теплых полов. Для каждого гостя набор из трех полотенец, тапочки, халат и средства личной гигиены...

  • Номер De Luxe, TWIN
  • Номер De Luxe, TWIN
  • Номер De Luxe, TWIN
  • Номер De Luxe, TWIN

Номер De Luxe, TWIN

от РУБ/сутки
Забронировать

    Номер категории De Luxe. Площадь номера 22,4 кв.м. Из номера открывается прекрасный вид на Байкал. В комплектацию номера входит: две box-кровати размером 200х90 см, прикроватные тумбы, письменный стол, мини-бар, сейф, чайный сет, ЖК-телевизор, секционная стенка для размещения вещей, зеркало, халат, тапочки, ковролиновое покрытие, теплые полы. Ванная комната оборудована душевой, феном, бойлером, раковиной и унитазом. Комфортная температура помещения поддерживается с помощью теплых полов. Для каждого гостя набор из трех полотенец, тапочки, халат и средства личной гигиены....

  • Номер Люкс
  • Номер Люкс
  • Номер Люкс
  • Номер Люкс

Номер Люкс

от РУБ/сутки
Забронировать

    Номер категории Luxe площадью 104 кв.м. Из окон и террасы номера открывается прекрасный вид на Байкал. В номере, состоящем из 3 комнат, могут с комфортом разместиться 4 человека. В каждой из двух спален располагается большая двуспальная кровать, состоящая из двух box-кроватей, общим размером 200x180 см. В каждой спальне своя ванная и гардеробная комнаты. Ванные комнаты оборудованы бойлером, полноразмерной ванной в одной и душевой во второй, раковиной, унитазом и биде. В номере есть фен, комплект из 3 полотенец на каждого гостя, халат, тапочки и набор предметов индивидуального пользования. В гостиной располагаются диван, мини-бар, сейф, письменный стол, ЖК-телевизор, чайный сет Комфортная температура помещений поддерживается с помощью системы "теплый пол"....

хочешь быть вкурсе всех событий ???

Оформить подписку на новости отеля

up